Club Awards


Award                Tiger                  Junior

Student of the Year                                 Borys Miras-Kaczmarczyk               Adam Rywocki

Students Student of the Year                    Borys Miras-Kaczmarczyk               Amelia Ryl

Fighter of the Year                                                                                     David Gornisiewicz

5 Tenets Award                                        Anja Sergiew                               Agata Zygowska

Grading Performance                                Ola Sergiew                                 Omeed Yakobi

of the year

Attendance Award                                    Weronika Pudlak                          Ellie Jenkins

© 2016 by Coventry School of Taekwondo Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now